Media and entertainment (M&E) companies use machine learning (ML) to create personalized content recommendations and improve content engagement. From video and music streaming to internet advertising and sports, Amazon SageMaker helps customers make smarter content investments, better monetize content libraries, and delight users with personalized experiences.

Join speaker Amir Imani, AI/ML Specialist Solutions Architect, to learn how Amazon SageMaker helps M&E companies prepare, build, train, and deploy high quality ML models amidst the everyday challenges to capture their audience’s attention by leveraging churn prediction and personalized recommendations.

Register now for the AWS Online Tech Talk: Amazon SageMaker for Media and Entertainment Use Cases, July 27th 2021 at 11:00 AM (PT) | 2:00 PM (ET) | 8:00 PM (CET)

AWS for Media & Entertainment
AWS offers the broadest set of capabilities for data lakes, analytics, and machine learning. Explore https://aws.amazon.com/media/data-science-analytics/ to learn more.

Categories: Media